Rudd Foundation Announces 20 Scholarship Winners in Kansas

Wichita, KS. May 1, 2018 – The Rudd Foundation announced 20 winners from across the state who will comprise the first-ever cohort of Rudd Scholars (full list attached). “It was an extremely competitive candidate pool which speaks to the quality of high school students we are cultivating here in Kansas," said Peter Najera, President of the Rudd Foundation. "Our winners not only achieved academic excellence in the classroom, but they are already demonstrating the drive and potential to be productive members of society after graduation."